KONTAKT

kontakt@mindustry.se

Mindustry
Mindustry HQ
Kungsängsvägen 14
753 23 Uppsala
Sweden

telefon: 018-17 25 00

Kontakt

Följ våra nyheter: www.instagram.com/mindustry_ab

T: +46 18 172500 F: +46 18 172500

 

Org.nr: 556440-4415 Bankgiro: 5351-7041
Postgiro: 436 16 03-6 VAT nummer: SE556440441501

 

Per Gustafsson Mobil: 0733-42 47 40
Ekonomi per@mindustry.se

 

Björn Wettergård Mobil: 018 172512
Projektledare bjorn@mindustry.se

 

 

Maria Henriksson Mobil: 0708-25 77 84
Projektledare maria@mindustry.se

 

Inge Sandin Mobil: 0707-19 07 07
Projektledare inge@mindustry.se

 

Fredrik Fredlundh Mobil: 018 172504
Projektledare fredrik@mindustry.se

 

Stefan Edin Mobil: 018 172510
Projektledare stefan@mindustry.se

Kommentarer inaktiverade.